1. Vorsitzender

Tim Scheurer
vorstand@skcphilippsburg.de
  2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Oberle
j.oberle@skcphilippsburg.de

Schriftführer

Bruno Danzer
b.danzer@skcphilippsburg.de
  Rechnungsführerin

Manuela Behrend
m.behrend@skcphilippsburg.de

Sportwart

Zur Zeit nicht besetzt.
info@skcphilippsburg.de
  Wanderwart

Elmar Weishäupl
e.weishaeupl@skcphilippsburg.de

Skiwart

Zur Zeit nicht besetzt
info@skcphilippsburg.de
  Motorboot-Obmann

Thomas Hoffmann
t.hoffmann@skcphilippsburg.de

Bergsport-Obmann

Doris Danzer
d.danzer@skcphilippsburg.de
  Kanupolowart

Michael Czejka
m.czejka@skcphilippsburg.de

Wildwasserwart

Zur Zeit nicht besetzt
info@skcphilippsburg.de
   

Pressewart

Petra Möller
p.moeller@skcphilippsburg.de
  Bootshauswart

Sigmund Barutzki
s.barutzki@skcphilippsburg.de

Gerätewart

Maurice Netscher
m.netscher@skcphilippsburg.de
  Zeltplatz-Obmann

Uschi Grunert
u.grunert@skcphilippsburg.de

1.Jugendwartin

Andrea Weishäupl
a.weishaeupl@skcphilippsburg.de
  2.Jugendwart

Stefan Saam
s.saam@skcphilippsburg.de

Sponsoren

Partner & Sponsoren die uns unterstützen.

// weitere Informationen
 

Nächste Termine

Bootshaus

Boothaus Philippsburg